$1,200.00 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway, a Kindle Fire Giveaway, A Freebie & Marlene’s Revenge (Gretel Book Two)

Today, I have four items to share with you that I think you might find interesting.

For your chance to win a $1,200.00 Amazon Gift Card, click on the giveaway graphic below. This giveaway is perfect for fans of Fantasy and Science Fiction books. Good luck!

$1,200 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

I’m thrilled to announce that Marlene’s Revenge (Gretel Book Two) is available for pre-order.

Marlene's Revenge (Gretel Book Two) by [Coleman, Christopher]

Terror. Danger. Power. The witch has returned and no one is safe.

Almost a year has passed since Anika and Gretel’s horrifying night in an abandoned cannery in the Back Country, and the subsequent beginning of their quest to the Old Country for answers to the mysteries of Orphism. But rumors are reaching the far shore that the evil Witch of the North, presumed dead since that night of terror, is alive and strong. And hunting again. But this time no one is safe. Everyone Gretel loves is in danger, and she must summon a new level of power and conviction to end her family’s nightmare forever.

Pre-order on Amazon
Learn about Gretel (Book One)

And if you’re a fan of short urban fantasy and paranormal stories, here’s a freebie.

The Girl on the Roof: A Short Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Story by [Coleman, Eileen Cruz]

Twenty-one-year-old Kara has always suffered from anxiety, has never had a boyfriend and can’t seem to keep a job for longer than a few days. Kara’s life sucks and that’s the truth of it. Things may start looking up, though. She has a job she thinks she can keep and every day, she eats her lunch on the roof of the building in peace away from people.

One day while on the roof she witnesses a disturbing event taking place on the ground below her. Black smoke has appeared out of nowhere. People are screaming and dropping to the ground. Kara watches, frozen and terrified as the smoke makes its way through the city.

She must now decide whether to wait for help that may never come or take a chance and leave to face whatever it is that is attacking the city.

Her choice is made for her when Lincoln, an angel, appears and tells her she must join him and the other angels in a battle against fallen angels and other dark supernatural beings who have joined forces to destroy the Earth.

FREE on Amazon

Lastly, if you are on Twitter, here’s a chance to win a Kindle Fire. Click on the giveaway graphic below to enter. Good luck.

kindlefire2

Happy reading. Enjoy your evening.