Free Mystery, Suspense and Thriller Books, plus lots of book sales

Today, I have a lot of things to share with you.

Let’s start with a book for fans of urban fantasy. Blood Moon by Lena Hillbrand.

 

Blood Moon: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Vampire Novel (The Superiors Book 1) by [Hillbrand, Lena]

A world divided 

In a world where vampires reign supreme, humans are little more than livestock. Their sole purpose is to satisfy their masters’ appetites.

A chance encounter 

When Draven Castle, a lowly vampire who owns no livestock, captures a runaway human child, he defies his government for the first time in a century and takes what is not his to take—her blood.

Fates intertwined 

Years later, he encounters Cali, the same human girl, now forced to work in a dangerous profession. As the secret they shared draws him back to her time and again, he realizes they are not as different as the government would have them believe. Humans are not just brainless animals. They are people. But if he is to save Cali from her cruel master, he must do more than remember his own humanity—he must forget it.

Get it on Amazon | Amazon UK

To browse books with strong female characters (like Gretel, Anika and Marlene!) click HERE or on the graphic below.

Books with Strong Women Characters

If you are a fan of Science Fiction and Fantasy books, click HERE or on the graphic below to browse 99 cent books. Once you arrive on the page, simply click on the icon for your preferred e-store (e.g. iBooks, Nook, Amazon).

January Promo

To browse Free or 99 cent Fantasy and Science Fiction books click HERE or on the graphic below.

99c or Less Fantasy and Science Fiction Books

And last but not least, here is something for fans of Mystery, Thriller and Suspense books. Over two dozen free books. Simply click HERE or on the graphic below to browse and claim your free books via instafreebie.

Mystery Free Books

Enjoy your day or evening, depending on where you live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *